Our Agents

SERVICING LITCHFIELD, HARTFORD & NEW HAVEN COUNTIES

With the right team on your side, buying and selling a home in Litchfield, Hartford and New Haven Counties is a cinch. Our team of real estate brokers and real estate agents in Harwinton, CT are dedicated to helping you sell your home or find the home of your dreams in Litchfield Hills and surrounding areas. We have been helping area residents buy and sell homes for over 50 years and can’t wait to get to work for you!

For more information about our team, real estate services, buying and selling services, or our listings, please give us a call at 860-482-7044 or fill out a contact form. We look forward to hearing from you!


Search for Properties

$
$

 

Joanne Donne

Joanne Donne

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 220
Email: joanne@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Joanne’s Bio

Tony Gioia

Tony Gioia

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 222
Email: tony@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Diane Carroll

Diane Carroll

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 420
Email: diane@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Diane’s Bio

Sharon Chase

Sharon Chase

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 403
Email: sharon@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Sharon’s Bio

Mike Cilfone

Mike Cilfone

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 400
Email: mike@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Gary Meyer

Gary Meyer

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 143
Email: gary@thewashingtonagency.com
Gary’s Bio

Jenn Fenn

Jenn Fenn

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 402
Email: jenn@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Rachelle Talbot

Rachelle Talbot

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: 860-482-7044 x151
Email: rachelle@thewashingtonagency.com
Rachelle’s Bio

Michael Grella

Michael Grella

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 Ext. 151
Email: michaelg@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Gwendolyn Green

Gwendolyn Green

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 119
Email: gwen@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Gwen’s Bio

Lorrie Little

Lorrie Little

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 128
Email: lorrie@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Lorrie’s Bio

Sandy Marchetti

Sandy Marchetti

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 122
Email: sandy@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Sandy’s Bio

Stephen Kocis

Stephen Kocis

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor

Review this Agent

Stephen’s Bio

Marco Monroy

Marco Monroy

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 410 & 411
Email: marco@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Nancy Schroeder Perez

Nancy Schroeder Perez

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 429
Email: nancy@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Nancy’s Bio

Gregg Cogswell

Gregg Cogswell

Licensed R.E Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: 860-482-7044 x149
Email: gregg@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Gregg’s Bio

Jenna Reichen

Jenna Reichen

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 123
Email: jenna@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Jenna’s Bio

Jessica Ferraro

Jessica Ferraro

Licensed R.E Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 Ext. 150
Email: jessica@thewashingtonagency.com

Jessica’s Bio

Heather Wilson

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 422
Email: heather@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Heather’s Bio

Kenneth Bacon

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 134
Email: ken@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Kenneth’s Bio

Joseph Garcia

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 135
Email: joe@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Joseph’s Bio

PJ Cifaldi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 133
Email: pj@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
PJ’s Bio

Donald “Don” Shaia

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 142
Email: don@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Don’s Bio

Ailee Stone

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 145
Email: ailee@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Ailee’s Bio

Heather Dileo

Licensed R.E Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 Ext. 146
Email: heatherd@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Heather’s Bio

Tommy Dileo

Licensed R.E Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 Ext. 147
Email: tommy@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Tommy’s Bio

Nicole Colomb

Licensed R.E Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 148
Email: nicole@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Nicole’s Bio

Mark Cravanzola

Licensed R.E Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 107
Email: mark@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Mark’s Bio

Sharon Perugini

Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 152
Email: perugini@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Sharon’s Bio

Rudy Santiago

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: 860-482-7044 x153
Email: rudy@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Rudy’s Bio