SERVICING LITCHFIELD, HARTFORD & NEW HAVEN COUNTIES

With the right team on your side, buying and selling a home in Litchfield, Hartford and New Haven Counties is a cinch. Our team of real estate brokers and real estate agents in Harwinton, CT are dedicated to helping you sell your home or find the home of your dreams in Litchfield Hills and surrounding areas. We have been helping area residents buy and sell homes for over 50 years and can’t wait to get to work for you!

For more information about our team, real estate services, buying and selling services, or our listings, please give us a call at 860-482-7044 or fill out a contact form. We look forward to hearing from you!


Search for Properties

$
$

 

Joanne Donne

Joanne Donne

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 220
Email: joanne@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Joanne’s Bio

Tony Gioia

Tony Gioia

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 222
Email: tony@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Stephen Alfieri

Stephen Alfieri

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 118
Email: stephen@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Diane Carroll

Diane Carroll

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 420
Email: diane@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Diane’s Bio

Sharon Chase

Sharon Chase

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 403
Email: sharon@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Sharon’s Bio

Mike Cilfone

Mike Cilfone

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 400
Email: mike@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Mark Cravanzola

Mark Cravanzola

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 107
Email: mark@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Jenn Fenn

Jenn Fenn

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 402
Email: jenn@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Michael Grella

Michael Grella

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 416
Email: michaelg@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Gwendolyn Green

Gwendolyn Green

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 119
Email: gwen@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Gwen’s Bio

Lorrie Little

Lorrie Little

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 128
Email: lorrie@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Lorrie’s Bio

Sandy Marchetti

Sandy Marchetti

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 122
Email: sandy@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Sandy’s Bio

Marco Monroy

Marco Monroy

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 410 & 411
Email: marco@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Bill Papp

Bill Papp

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 126
Email: bill@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

John’s Bio

John Papp

John Papp

Licensed R.E. Associate Broker; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext 124
Email: john@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

John’s Bio

Nancy Schroeder Perez

Nancy Schroeder Perez

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 429
Email: nancy@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Nancy’s Bio

Carol Pyrzenski

Carol Pyrzenski

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 129
Email: carol@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Carol’s Bio

Jenna Reichen

Jenna Reichen

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 123
Email: jenna@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Jenna’s Bio

Yaima Rivera

Yaima Rivera

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 127
Email: yaima@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Petra Volinski

Petra Volinski

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 117
Email: petra@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Lindsay Warner

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 440
Email: lindsay@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Heather Wilson

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 422
Email: heather@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Heather’s Bio

Rick Hammer

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 131
Email: rick@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Rick’s Bio

Sarah Giordano

Licensed R.E. Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 132
Email: sarah@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Sarah’s Bio

Kenneth Bacon

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 134
Email: ken@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent

Kenneth’s Bio

Joseph Garcia

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realtor
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 135
Email: joe@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
Joseph’s Bio

PJ Cifaldi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson; Realty
Phone: (860) 482-7044 ext. 133
Email: pj@thewashingtonagency.com
Review this Agent
PJ’s Bio